Weston-s-Mare
Home Page W-s-M History Piering Around Strange but True Interactive Map Sunrise / Sunset
Photographs
Remember WsM Nearby Towns
Key Dates
Festival/Bank Hol School Hols.
DigitalDan Websites
DigitalDan Sites
Hit Counter 1228
©2000-2013 DigitalDan.co.uk
Contact Details
Email address scroller
 
qr code
www.W-s-M.co.uk
Weston-super-Mare
Festivals and Bank Holiday Dates (England and Wales)
Select a Year and Sort by
Key Dates in 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018Circumcision
Mon 01 Jan 2018New Years Day (Bank Holiday)
Fri 05 Jan 2018Twelfth Night
Sat 06 Jan 2018Epiphany
Mon 15 Jan 2018Martin Luther King Day (USA)
Thu 25 Jan 2018Burns Night
Thu 01 Feb 2018Candlemas
Fri 02 Feb 2018Groundhog Day
Fri 02 Feb 2018Presentation of the Lord
Sun 11 Feb 2018Quinquagesima
Tue 13 Feb 2018Shrove Tuesday (Pancake Day)
Wed 14 Feb 2018Ash Wednesday
Wed 14 Feb 2018Valentines Day
Mon 19 Feb 2018Presidents Day (USA)
Thu 01 Mar 2018Saint Davids Day
Sun 11 Mar 2018Mother's Day
Mon 12 Mar 2018Commonwealth Day
Sat 17 Mar 2018Saint Patricks Day
Sun 18 Mar 2018Passion Sunday
Sun 25 Mar 2018Palm Sunday
Sun 25 Mar 2018Annunciation
Sun 25 Mar 2018Clocks go Forward
Thu 29 Mar 2018Maunday Thursday
Fri 30 Mar 2018Good Friday (Bank Holiday)
Sat 31 Mar 2018Passover (Jewish-starts sundown on previous evening)
Sun 01 Apr 2018April Fools Day
Sun 01 Apr 2018Easter Sunday
Mon 02 Apr 2018Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)
Sun 08 Apr 2018Quasimodo (Low Sunday)
Mon 23 Apr 2018Saint Georges Day
Sun 06 May 2018Rogation Sunday
Mon 07 May 2018May Day (Bank Holiday)
Thu 10 May 2018Ascention
Sun 20 May 2018Pentecost (Whitsun)
Sun 27 May 2018Trinity Sunday
Mon 28 May 2018Memorial Day (USA)
Mon 28 May 2018Spring (Bank Holiday)
Thu 31 May 2018Corpus Christi
Thu 14 Jun 2018Trooping the Colour
Sun 17 Jun 2018Fathers Day
Sun 24 Jun 2018Nativity of St. John the Baptist
Wed 04 Jul 2018Independence Day (USA)
Sun 15 Jul 2018Saint Swithens Day
Mon 27 Aug 2018Summer (Bank Holiday)
Mon 03 Sep 2018Labour Day (USA)
Sat 08 Sep 2018Birth of Virgin Mary
Mon 10 Sep 2018Rosh Hashanah (Jewish-starts sundown on previous evening)
Fri 14 Sep 2018Holy Cross
Wed 19 Sep 2018Yom Kippur (Jewish-starts sundown on previous evening)
Sat 29 Sep 2018Mass of the Archangels (Michalmas)
Mon 08 Oct 2018Columbus Day (USA)
Sun 28 Oct 2018Clocks go Back
Wed 31 Oct 2018Halloween
Thu 01 Nov 2018All Saints Day
Fri 02 Nov 2018All Souls Day
Mon 05 Nov 2018Bonfire Night
Tue 06 Nov 2018Election Day (USA) Senate and Representatives
Sun 11 Nov 2018Remembrance Day
Thu 22 Nov 2018Thanksgiving (USA)
Fri 23 Nov 2018Black Friday (USA)
Fri 30 Nov 2018Saint Andrews Day
Sun 02 Dec 2018Advent
Sat 08 Dec 2018Immaculate Conception
Mon 24 Dec 2018Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2018Christmas Day (Bank Holiday)
Wed 26 Dec 2018Boxing Day (Bank Holiday)
Fri 28 Dec 2018Childermas
Mon 31 Dec 2018New Years Eve
The dates contained in this site relate to England and Wales unless marked e.g. (USA). Some Public Holidays and other key dates are different in Scotland or Northern Ireland. Readers from other countries should be aware that festival dates (including Easter) can change depending on local custom.
W-s-M.co.uk is part of the DigitalDan.co.uk group