Home Page
Scrollable Maps
Parishes Election Wards Constituencies Green Belt Flooding Forestry Built-up Areas
Contact Us
DigitalDan Websites
Other Sites
Hit Counter 255
©2000-2017 DigitalDan.co.uk
Open Data © the credited
Email address scroller
QR Code www.North-Somerset.co.uk
North Somerset Electoral Wards
Electoral Wards in North Somerset
Electoral Wards in North Somerset
1 Portishead North2 Portishead West3 Portishead South4 Portishead East5 Clevedon Walton
6 Clevedon West7 Clevedon Yeo8 Clevedon South9 Clevedon East10 Nailsea and West End
11 Nailsea Yeo12 Nailsea Youngwood13 Nailsea Golden Valley14 Weston-super-Mare Kewstoke15 Wick Saint Lawrence and Saint Georges
16 Weston-super-Mare North Worle17 Weston-super-Mare Mid Worle18 Weston-super-Mare Hillside19 Weston-super-Mare Milton20 Weston-super-Mare South Worle
21 Weston-super-Mare Central22 Weston-super-Mare Bourneville23 Weston-super-Mare Winterstoke24 Weston-super-Mare Uphill 
Electoral Boundaries can change. The electoral regions vary according to the type of election. Please check and details before using data for anything important.