Home Page
Scrollable Maps
Parishes Election Wards Constituencies Green Belt Flooding Forestry Built-up Areas
Contact Us
DigitalDan Websites
Other Sites
Hit Counter 446
©2000-2017 DigitalDan.co.uk
Open Data © the credited
Email address scroller
QR Code www.North-Somerset.co.uk
North Somerset Parishes
Parishes in North Somerset
Parishes in North Somerset
1 Portishead and North Weston2 Portbury3 Easton-in-Gordano4 Walton-in-Gordano5 Weston-in-Gordano
6 Clapton-in-Gordano7 Clevedon8 Tickenham9 Wraxhall and Failand10 Abbots Leigh
11 Nailsea12 Long Ashton13 Kenn14 Flax Bourton15 Kingston Seymour
16 Yatton17 Cleeve18 Brockley19 Backwell20 Barrow Gurney
21 Dundry22 Kewstoke23 Wick Saint Lawrence24 Puxton25 Congresbury
26 Wrington27 Butcombe28 Winford29 Weston-super-Mare30 Saint Georges
31 Banwell32 Churchill33 Burrington34 Blagdon35 Locking
36 Hutton37 Bleadon38 Loxton39 Winscombe and Sandford40 Shipham
Electoral Boundaries can change. The electoral regions vary according to the type of election. Please check and details before using data for anything important.